North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences

On Friday January 27, our school went to the North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences in Raleigh. This museum was created in 1879 and established in 1887, the North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences one of the oldest established museums and the most popular historic destination in North Carolina. We went through the whole museum. At the museum we saw dinosaurs, a race exhibit, live animals, and so much more. We went to this exhibit that was all about race. In this exhibit, there were posters about famous people who made an impact and how Racism affects a lot of people. We ate lunch outside the museum.  

 A fun fact about me is that I was the millionth visitor at this museum  when I was I was 1 ½  here is some pictures and a video out me:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJ_wTuEX_70

 

Leave a Reply